Funktionäre

Schützenhaus Umpfenbach

Schützenverein Umpfenbach
Eichenbühler Str. 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Tel.: 09378 / 451
Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de


1. Schützenmeister

Patrick Heinisch
Eichenbühler Str. 10
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

P.Heinisch@SV-Umpfenbach.de


2. Schützenmeister

Nicolas Naun
Schloßstr. 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de


Kassier

Reiko Klein

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de


Gesamtsportleiterin

Marion Scheurich
Richelbacher Str. 2
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Tel.: 09378 / 908234
Marion.Scheurich@t-online.de


2. Sportleiter

Oliver Häfner

Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de


Schriftführer

Michael Ditter

Tel.: 09378 / 564
m.ditter@gmx.de


Jugendleiter

Manfred Berberich
Fleckenwiese 15
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Tel.: 09378 / 1294
manfred-berberich@t-online.de


Jagdhornmeister

Karlheinz Gehrig
Richelbacher Str. 1
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Tel.: 09378/1204
gehrig.karlheinz@gmx.de


Gymnastikgruppe

Yvonne Klein
Freiherr-von-Gudenus-Str. 6
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Tel.: 09378 / 908228
Info@SV-Umpfenbach.de


Webdesign u. Inhalte

Christian Gehrig
Heimatweg 14
63930 Neunkirchen/Umpfenbach

Tel.:0171 / 230 400 6
Christian@SV-Umpfenbach.de